Latest News

Events and Calendars

Click here for the full list of T-131 Events

Date Event
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Court of Honor ‐ 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 No Troop Meeting – Spring Break ..
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM (PLC) (Board of Review)
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Back Packing Trip
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM
Mon, May 2, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM
Sat, May 7, 2022 Shake Down Ride
Mon, May 9, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM (PLC)
Sat, May 14, 2022 50 Mile Biking/Camping Trip‐ C/O Canal
Mon, May 16, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM (Board of Review)
Mon, May 23, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM
Mon, May 30, 2022 No Troop Meeting – Federal Holiday – Memorial Day
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 Troop Meeting‐ 7:30 PM ELECTIONS

Google Calendar:

ActionFolio_blue

©2022 Troop 131 | Alexandria, Virginia.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?