Troop 131 Adult Leaders:

We are always looking for more great parents and adults to help out.  We have a couple positions available, and of course our chairs can always use an extra hand from time to time.  From Service to Activities, from Wreaths to Programs, we have something for everyone.  Just let us know where your talents lie, and we will be happy to have you join the team.

Committee Chair: Kevin Jahns,  Chair@T131.org

Scoutmaster: Mark Ramirez,    Scoutmaster@T131.org

Assistant Scoutmasters: Seth Bolte, Sean Dalton, Joe Kelly, Andrew Moore, Will Rodger Sr., Tim Snowden

Troop 131 Email Addresses:

Committee Chair: Chair@T131.org

ScoutMaster@T131.org

Treasurer@T131.org

Communications@T131.org

Advancement@T131.org

Fundraising@T131.org

Membership@T131.org

Outdoors@T131.org

Service@T131.org

SummerCamp@T131.org

ActionFolio_blue

©2021 Troop 131 | Alexandria, Virginia.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?